Arrangörsstab

 

Kanslichef      
Anki Lindström 070 - 347 48 28 anki@huddinge-friidrott.org  
       
Tävlingsledare      
Kenneth Andersson 070 - 482 30 57 kenneth@huddinge-friidrott.org  
       
Tävlingssekreterare      
Per Öhrland 070 - 675 87 99 per.ohrland@hotmail.com  
       
Teknisk ledare      
Hans Sköldsäter 070 - 375 42 70 hans@huddinge-friidrott.org  
       
Starters      
Maria Norss      
Stefan Appel      
       
Eltid      
Gunnar Olausson 070 -567 47 62 gunnar.olausson@bredband.net  
Lars Lind      
Roger Karlsson      
       
Data      
Lars E. Andersson      
Curt Andersson      
Maria Classon      
       
Sekretariat      
Katarina Wåhlin (Lör)      
Eva Heen (Sön)      
       
Poängräkning      
Tommy Fridh 070 - 207 04 60    
       
Resultatlistor      
Gunnar Olausson 070 -567 47 62 gunnar.olausson@bredband.net  
       
Förbundskontrollant      
Roland Brugger 073 - 064 62 21    
       
Presschef      
Kim Hedbom 073 - 403 13 23 kim@hedbom.se  
       
Funktionärschef      
Per Öhrland 070 - 675 87 99 per.ohrland@hotmail.com  
       
Speaker      
Johan Wibäck 070 - 455 69 41 wiback.johan@gmail.com  
Anders Kingstedt 070 - 272 03 04 anders.kingstedt@softarc.se  
       
Grenledare      
Nette Thorgren      
Mats Krigh 070 - 590 39 66 mats.g.krigh@telia.com  
Lars Johansson      
Anders Bergström      
Bo Jansson      
Hans Ahlin      
Mats Nagle      
       
Servering      
Kerstin Andersson      
Mayvor Moskuvaara      
       
Funktionärsservering      
Sonja Sköldsäter      
       
Tävlingsläkare      
Mikael Gellerfors (Lör) 070 - 771 11 33    
Leo Silvén-Möller  (Sön) 073 - 513 28 89    
       
Vaktmästare / Huge      
Stefan 070 - 878 98 75